NEVER MY LIST – Blog for Christian Youth – Predica Juvenil -

Twin soccer girls from El Paso Texas sitting in the park of Cielo Vista.  Posing for Christian Soccer Leagues ELP

NEVER:  confess  “I can not”  because “I can do everything through Christ who strengthens me” (Philippians 4:13).

 NEVER:  confess poverty, because “my God shall supply all) what I need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus” (Philippians 4:19).

NEVER:  confess fear, for “God has not given me the spirit of fear but of power, of love and of self (2 ‘Timothy 1:7)
NEVER:  confess doubt and lack of faith, because “God has given all his creatures, the measure of faith (Romans 12:3)
NEVER:  confess that Satan over my life, “because greater is he that is in you than he that is in the world”  (1 John 4:4)
NEVER:  confess defeat. “God always leads me in triumph in Christ Jesus”  (2 Corinthians 2:14).
NEVER:  confess a lack of understanding, because “God has also made Christ to be our wisdom”  (1 Corinthians 1:30).
NEVER:  confess sickness, for “by His stripes I was healed” (Isaias  :5), and Jesus “Himself took my infirmities and bore my sicknesses” (Matthew 8:17).
NEVER:  confess worries and frustrations, because I am “casting all my cares upon Him because He cares for me”  (1 Peter 5:7). With Christ I am “worry free”
NEVER:  confess slavery, “because the Lord is the Spirit and where the Spirit of the Lord, there is liberty”  (2 Corinthians 3:17). My body is the temple of the Holy Spirit
NEVER:  confess condemnation, for “there is no condemnation for those who are in Christ”  (Romans 8.1).  I am in Christ, therefore I am free from condemnation.

About Rubenkings

Photographer in Cd. Juarez Chihuahua, México./El Paso Texas U.S.A. Former missionary in the Sierra Tarahumara in Chihuahua, México.
This entry was posted in adolescence, Christian Living, People Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

