I AM A GIRL and I AM VERY DEPRESS – Blog for Christian Youth –

A hispanic girl from Christian Soccer League of El Paso Inc. Photo by Ruben Reyes.

Where I can find help when I’m depressed and no one understands me?

You can find immediate help reading Psalm 34

If you believe it with all your heart what  the Psalm says:

Bless the Lord at all times: his praise shall continually be in my mouth. In the Lord my soul will Glorify, you will hear the meek, and be glad. Glorify the Lord with me, and let us exalt his name. Seek the Lord, and he heard me and delivered me from all my fears, and those who looked on were lighted, and their faces were not embarrassing this poor man cried and the Lord heard him and saved me from all their troubles. The angel of the Lord around those who fear him and deliver them. Who is the man who desires life, who desires long life to enjoy prosperity? Keep your tongue from evil and your lips from speaking deceit. Depart from evil and do good, seek peace and pursue it. Many are the afflictions of the righteous, but all the Lord will deliver him. Psalm 34.

COMMANDMENT:
Bless the Lord at all times His praise is continually in your mouth. Seek the Lord in prayer, keep your tongue from evil and your lips from speaking guile, Depart from evil and do well and seek peace and pursue it.

PROMISES:

The Lord hears your outcry, sets you free from your fears, you’re not embarrassed when you cry the Lord hears your cry, the angel of the Lord is around you and the Lord defends the many afflictions.  The Lord promises to us that he delivers us from all.

About Rubenkings

Photographer in Cd. Juarez Chihuahua, México./El Paso Texas U.S.A. Former missionary in the Sierra Tarahumara in Chihuahua, México.
This entry was posted in adolescence, Christian Living, ethnic mix teens and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I AM A GIRL and I AM VERY DEPRESS – Blog for Christian Youth –

Leave a Reply

