COMPLAINTS OF GOD – Blog for Christian Youth – Predica Juvenil –

Girl making her home work

Copyright 2012 by Ruben Reyes Photo

Complaints of God …
You call me Lord, and do not obey me,
You call me Light and You not see me, You call me the Way, and You do not follow me,
You call me Life, and You do not want me, You call me Wise and You do not listen,
You call me Beautiful, and not love me, You call me Rich, and You ask for nothing,
You call me Lord, and You do not seek me, You call me Gracious and You do not trust me,
You call me Noble, and You not serve me, You call me God, and You do not fear me,
IF YOU SENTENCES  YOURSELF NOT BLAME ME.
Jesus said, “If you love me keep my commandments” (John 14:15)

About Rubenkings

Photographer in Cd. Juarez Chihuahua, México./El Paso Texas U.S.A. Former missionary in the Sierra Tarahumara in Chihuahua, México.
This entry was posted in adolescence, Christianity, People and Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

