THE LORD IS MY SHEPHERD – Blog for Christian Youth – Predica Juvenil –

Lilia Limon en la laguna de Guachochic.

The LORD is my shepherd, I shall not want. In green makes me lie; beside the still waters He leads me. He restores my soul guides me in paths of righteousness for his name. Though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me: thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. You prepare a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou hast anointed my head with oil, my cup is overflowing. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life, and in the house of Jehovah will dwell for long days. Psalm 23.

Lilia Limon joven ex-misionera en La Sierra Tarahumara viendo la laguna de Guachochic.

GET extra income in: http://www.webanswers.com/_39030253R/Health & Fitness/

 

About Rubenkings

Photographer in Cd. Juarez Chihuahua, México./El Paso Texas U.S.A. Former missionary in the Sierra Tarahumara in Chihuahua, México.
This entry was posted in adolescence, Christianity, People and Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THE LORD IS MY SHEPHERD – Blog for Christian Youth – Predica Juvenil –

  1. Pingback: Everlasting Strength | Holy Spirit Comfort

Leave a Reply

